Apr 6th • 8:00 pm • UCI Claire Trevor Art Center

Lorna Griffitt and Haroutune Bedelian

World premiere of the new Urtext edition of Bach’s D Minor Suite for solo violin with Robert Schumann’s piano accompaniment, recently produced by Haroutune Bedelian, with the Brahms Sonata in D Minor, Chopin’s Ballade No. 4 in F Minor, Debussy’s Sonata for Violin and Piano, and Britten’s Suite, Op. 6.

Winifred Smith Hall

$19 / $16 / $14 / $6

Loading Map....

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *